Skip to main content

High School

Welcome to Teague High School

Teague Senior High Building


Principal:  Monte Shields 

Assistant Principal:  Scott Eastland  

Counselor:  Crista Payne     

Counselor:  Lindy Neill

PEIMS Secretary:  Julie Bowers     

Administrative Assistant:  Luz Alvarado     

Receptionist:  Maria Bailon     


Physical Address:  420 Loop 255, Teague, TX  75860

Mailing Address:  420 N. 10th, Teague, TX  75860

Phone Number:  254-739-1500

Fax Number: 254-739-2724

TJH/THS Traffic Flow Map


 Reserve a copy of the 2022-2023 Teague High School yearbook today!

THS Yearbook Image

Order Yearbook Link button


THS NEW STUDENT Online Registration





High School Calendar

Today's Events